DDoS mitigation, Security, FreeBSD/Linux Administration, SEO

Stato
Discussione chiusa ad ulteriori risposte.

Shogun1337

Utente Iron
31 Agosto 2022
Welcome to my service portfolio. I am mostly a self-taught systems administrator, with many years real-world experience in FreeBSD, Linux, MySQL, Nginx, Apache and many third party tools. I have also experience in many other fields, from copywriting to marketing, services which you would not find elsewhere here.

You can contact me by e-mail: [email protected] or discord: Shogun#5154
I speak english, spanish, romanian, portuguese and polish.

Stop DDoS

Prevention and mitigation

Are you being blackmailed to pay money to some script kiddie for "protection"? Do you worry about your project going down before it even starts? Get in touch with me and I will make sure no one can thwart your plans. My protection measures can be of the preventive kind but I can also analyse ongoing attacks and take the necessary actions on the fly and work in emergency situations or stay up all night if necessary until your server is free of trouble.

With over twenty attacks neutralized for my customers so far, I can boast a 100% success rate for this service.

Security

If you're new to the world of *nix, or simply want to keep your server safe for future projects, I will help you do so through AnyDesk & Discord, covering all or part of this topics, directly on your VPS, VM or dedicated server's shell through Putty running on your desktop.

• Keeping your OS and applications up to date.
  • Setting up SSH key authentication to instantly login to Putty or WinSCP while improving your server's security at the same time.
  • PF/UFW Firewall: avoid exposing vulnerable services such as MySQL or DB. Use Navicat through SSH, keeping port 3306 closed to outsiders.
  • Setting up MariaDB (or MySQL on demand)
  • OS performance tweaks for VM
  • Setting up NGINX and routing it securely through Cloudflare without exposing your IP to direct attacks